Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Abhinav Naik	Chairperson
Mr. Sudhir Sethi	Member
Ms. Shreya Saraf	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Abhinav Naik	Chairperson
Mr. Sudhir Sethi	Member
Ms. Shreya Saraf	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Abhinav Naik	Chairperson
Mr. Sudhir Sethi	Member
Ms. Shreya Saraf	Member